Hotel business
“Utkino” country house

"Utkino" country house is a modern unique country complex, embodying all the possibilities of outdoor recreation. The complex occupies an area of 20 Hectares, is located in the South of Russia, on the bank of the river Manych, 160 km away from the airport of Rostov-on-don.

The complex is a perfect combination of modern technologies and Russian traditions. All the buildings are made of logs, using only natural materials.

"Utkino" provides all the opportunities for outdoor activities and settled leisure:
   - club hunting
   - Royal hunt with dogs for pheasants, deer, fallow deer, mouflon, rabbit, waterfowl;
   - trophy, winter, sport fishing in 6 stocked private ponds;
   - equestrian club;
   - trap shooting;
   - archery;
   - precision shooting/ sniping;
   - boat trips (trimaran boat, boat);
   - Quad Biking, buggies, snowmobiles, Segways, bikes;
   - outdoor pool with lounge area;
   - modern SPA and wellness center, a detox clinic.

Provided possibility of holding business meetings in the conference room, game center for guests with children of different ages, clothing and accessories store for recreation. Here all the wishes of guests come true, provided maximally comfortable conditions for visitors of all ages.

Partnerships and cooperation: +7 (863) 303 17 17, e-mail:info@utkino.com

Boutique hotel in Rostov-on-Don

In the historic center of Rostov-on-don, the Group of Companies "FLASH" plans to build a multistoried multifunctional complex. The structure of this complex will include a boutique hotel, private apartments, infrastructure units and other commercial objects. During the construction architecture of the downtown will be preserved - facade of old buildings that were here will be completely recreated.

Resort hotel in Tisno, Croatia

Group of companies "FLASH" in December 2014 has won a tender for the acquisition of a land plot for construction of a hotel complex in Croatia (Tisno). This picturesque place is perfect for development of health tourism: a harmonious blend of olive groves, pine forest and magnificent views of the Adriatic sea and islands. SPA and detox resort in Tisno will take its rightful place in recreational tourism on the European tourist market. Geographical position, climate area, natural landscape of the area allow to provide spa services all year round.

The concept of this project is a closed type spa & detox resort. Inherent part of the resort will be several restaurants, serving various types of cuisine, on site and beach area bars, outdoor and indoor swimming pools, sport grounds and a mini golf course. Business center, banquet and meeting halls for business events. The resort features a private small-pebble beach with amazing view to island Sustipanac. As a complement of a perfect rest and restoration the guests will be offered water activities: jet skis, boats and yachts rent, aquapark, animation, and a fascinating journey through Croatia - visit of Islands by motor and sailing yachts, historic centres, protected by UNESCO and national parks.

For convenience the SPA & detox resort will be equipped with its helipad.

The planned guestroom stock is 120 rooms, 50 residences and 30 stand-alone VIP villas.

Partnerships and cooperation:  +385 91 25 25 285, +385 95 82 70 120, e-mail: info@flash.ru

Гостиничный бизнес
"Уткино" COUNTRY HOUSE

«Уткино» Country House - это современный  загородный клуб, где воплощены все возможности отдыха на природе.  Находится на юге России, на берегу реки Маныч, в 160 км. от аэропорта г. Ростов-на-Дону.

Загородный клуб представляет собой идеальное сочетание современных технологий и русских традиций. Все строения выполнены в виде срубов, с использованием натуральных природных материалов.

В «Уткино» предусмотрены все возможности для активного отдыха и размеренного времяпрепровождения:
   - клубная охота
   - королевская охота с собаками  на фазанов, на оленя, лань, муфлона, зайца, водоплавающую птицу;
   - рыбалка трофейная, спортивная зимняя в 6 собственных зарыбленных прудах;
   - конный клуб;
   - стендовая стрельба;
   - стрельба из лука;
   - сверхточная пулевая стрельба/ снайпинг;
   - водные прогулки (тримаран, катер, лодка);
   - катание  на квадроциклах, багги, снегоходах , сигвеях, велосипедах;
   - открытый бассейн с лаундж-зоной;
   - современный  комплекса SPA & wellness.

По вопросам партнерства и сотрудничества: телефон 8 800 500 60 10, e-mail:info@utkino.com

Бутик-отель в городе Ростов-на-Дону

В историческом  центре г. Ростов-на-Дону Группа компаний «ФЛЭШ» намеревается возвести  многоэтажный многофункциональный комплекс. В структуру этого комплекса  войдут бутик-отель,  частные аппартаменты,  объекты инфраструктуры и другие коммерческие объекты. При строительстве будет сохранена архитектура исторического центра города – фасад зданий, которые находились здесь ранее, будет полностью  воссоздан.

Отель-курорт в городе Тисно, Хорватия

Группа компаний «Флэш» в декабре 2014 года выиграла тендер на приобретение земли под строительство гостиничного комплекса в Хорватии (г. Тисно). Это живописное место идеально подходит для развития оздоровительного туризма: гармоничное сочетание оливковых рощ, соснового бора, а также чарующий вид на Адриатическое море и острова. SPA & detox курорт в г.Тисно займет достойное место в отрасли оздоровительного туризма на Европейском туристическом рынке.

Географическое расположение, климатическая зона, природный ландшафт местности позволяют оказывать курортные и оздоровительные услуги в течение всего года. Концепцией настоящего проекта является строительство SPA & detox курорта закрытого типа. Неотъемлемой частью курорта станут несколько ресторанов различных видов кухонь, бары на территории отеля и в пляжной зоне, открытые и закрытые бассейны, спортивные площадки и поле для мини-гольфа, а также бизнес-центр, развлекательный центр, банкетные и конференц-залы для деловых мероприятий.

Курорт располагает собственным мелкогалечным пляжем с невероятным видом на остров Sustipanac. Для дополнения картины идеального отдыха и оздоровления организма для гостей курорта будет организован активный отдых на воде: водные мотоциклы, аренда катеров и яхт, аквапарк, анимация, а также увлекательные путешествия по Хорватии - посещение островов, исторических центров под защитой ЮНЕСКО и национальных парков.

Для большего удобства SPA & detox курорт будет оснащен вертолетной площадкой. Предполагаемый номерной фонд курорта составляет 120 гостиничных номеров, а также 50 резиденций и 30 отдельностоящих вилл категории VIP.

По вопросам партнерства и сотрудничества: телефоны +385 91 25 25 285, +385 95 82 70 120, e-mail: info@flash.ru