Filling system
Pontoon filling stations

Since 2009 in Croatia, a network of floating filling stations under the brand "FLASH" is being developed. The retail sale of fuel for vessels is performed in territorial waters of Republic of Croatia from pontoons, located in marines and ports. At the moment in Croatia there are four filling stations of this type: in marinas FRAPA (ROGOZNICA), HRAMINA (MURTER), VERUDA (PULA), in the port of KRK (KRK) city.

Pontoon stations provide opportunity for boats and yachts to bunker directly on the pier. The design of the pontoon-stations allows to bunker up to three vessels at a time, reducing the waiting time at the stations significantly. The stations provide diesel fuel and petrol of popular brands Euro 95, Euro 98. The company has all necessary certificates of compliance, of products quality and of related services.

Qualified personnel of the filling stations will promptly and securely fill vessels of any type up to 35 m long. Stations are open for customers during the tourist season (from April 01till October 31) from 08:00 to 20:00, off the tourist season (from November 01 till March 31) from 10:00 to 17:00.

Each station is equipped with two modern dispensers WAYNE DRESSER (2 hand-gun - for diesel fuel and 1 for petrol) and diesel fuel can be filled both in normal and accelerated flow for mega-yachts.

The quality of service, convenience and speed of the bunkering process, as well as the convenient location of the stations along the entire coast of Adriatic sea make our company indispensable companion of sea travel and holidays in Croatia.

Partnerships and collaboration: +385 91 25 25 285, +385 95 82 70 120, e-mail: info@flash.ru

Automatic filling stations

Automatic filling stations – are self-service filling stations, operating in fully automatic mode, without operator participation. Payment is done via the payment terminal with credit cards or by cash. The filling stations provide AI-92, AI-95 petrol, diesel fuel. Construction of automatic filling stations on the territory of Russia will be a solution of complicated issues of big cities connected with rapid growth of number of vehicles, which resulted in an increase of fuel demand, queues at filling stations, prices increase, shortage and non-conforming product on the market.

Automatic filling stations can be placed in locations not suitable for standard fuel stations, including areas of dense residential development. One automatic filling station requires space of 120-300 square meters (including access ways). Small space significantly reduces investment into the project. Absence of staff premises saves costs for construction and connection of utilities. These objects are more energy efficient and provide significant operational saving. The design and construction period of automatic stations takes less time than of traditional filling stations through the use of standard solutions and lack of need for construction of a number of additional buildings and structures.

Advantages of automatic filling stations:

  - Cold-resistance (reliable work at -50° С to + 50° С)

  - Reliable equipment

  - Improved fuel filtration

  - Simple and cheap operation

At the moment 59 automatic stations in 10 regions are built and operated.

Заправочные системы
Понтонные заправочные станции

С 2009 года в Хорватии развивается сеть заправочных станций на воде под брендом «Flash». Розничная реализация топлива судам осуществляется в территориальных водах Республики Хорватия с понтонов, расположенных в маринах и портах. На данный момент на территории Хорватии располагаются четыре станции такого типа: в маринах FRAPA (ROGOZNICA), HRAMINA (MURTER), VERUDA (PULA ), в порту города KRK (KRK).

Понтонные станции предоставляют возможность катерам и яхтам пополнять запасы топлива непосредственно на причале. Конструкция станций-понтонов позволяет одновременно заправлять до трех судов, что значительно уменьшает время ожидания собственников судов на заправочных станциях. На станциях представлены дизельное топливо и бензины популярных марок Евро 95, Евро 98. Компания имеет все необходимые сертификаты соответствия, качества продукции и сопутствующих услуг.

Квалифицированный персонал заправочных станций оперативно, без риска заправит судно любого типа до 35 м длиной. Станции открыты для клиентов во время туристического сезона (с 1 апреля – по 31 октября) с 8 до 20 часов , а вне сезона (с 1 ноября – по 31 марта) с 10 дo 17 часов.

Каждая станция оснащена двумя современными заправочными колонками WAYNE DRESSER (2 раздаточных пистолета для дизельного топлива и 1 для бензина), причем дизель клиентам предлагается как с обычным протоком, так и с ускоренным протоком для мега-яхт.

Качество обслуживания, удобство и скорость процесса заправки, а также удачное расположение заправочных станций вдоль всего побережья Ариатического моря делают нашу компанию незаменимым спутником морского путешествия и отдыха в Хорватии.

По вопросам партнерства и сотрудничества: телефоны +385 91 25 25 285, +385 95 82 70 120, e-mail: info@flash.ru

Автоматические АЗС

Автоматические АЗС – это  АЗС самообслуживания,  работающие полностью в автоматическом режиме, без участия оператора.  Оплата осуществляется через  платежный терминал пластиковыми картами или наличными средствами. На АЗС для клиентов доступны бензины АИ-92, АИ-95, дизельное топливо. Строительство автоматических АЗС на территории России  станет решением сложных вопросов крупных городов, связанных со стремительным ростом  автомобильного парка, повлекшего за собой  увеличение спроса на топливо, очереди на АЗС,  рост цен, дефицит и появление на розничном  рынке некондиционного продукта.

Автоматические АЗС можно размещать в недоступных для стандартных АЗС местах, в  том числе районах с плотной жилой застройкой. Для строительства одной автоматической АЗС  необходим участок всего от 120 до 300 кв. м. (с учетом подъездных путей). Небольшая  площадь размещения, существенно сокращает капиталовложения в инвест-площадку. Отсутствие зданий для персонала экономит затраты на  строительство и подвод коммуникаций. Данные объекты более энергоэффективны и имеют существенную экономию эксплуатационных затрат.

Срок проектирования и строительства автоматических АЗС занимает меньше времени, чем традиционных заправок за счет применения типового решения и отсутствия необходимости строительства ряда дополнительных зданий и сооружений.

Преимущества автоматических АЗС:

  - Морозостойкое исполнение (надежная работа от -50° С до + 50° С)

  - Высокая надежность агрегатов

  - Улучшенная фильтрация топлива

  - Простая и дешевая эксплуатация

На сегодняшний день уже построено и эксплуатируются 59 автоматических АЗС в 10 регионах..