Aerated concrete plant
Aerated concrete plant

The "Flash" group of companies plans to implement project on construction of aerated concrete plant in Novocherkassk.

The main activity – production of blocks and reinforced products of aerated concrete: floor slabs and wall panels. This material is a new solution on the market of construction materials. It is used extensively for construction in Europe, Asia and America.

Autoclaved aerated concrete is a durable wall material that will be produced in form of standard blocks or reinforced slabs. Compared to ordinary concrete, autoclaved aerated concrete density is 5 times lower. This type of building material has a number of advantages: aerated concrete has high thermal and sound insulating properties, suitable for any climatic conditions, is a fire resistant material.

Use of aerated concrete blocks is possible for erection of all types of walls (bearing and non-bearing, internal and external, frame, separatings, etc.)

Production of the "Flash" Group of Companies plant will cover a growing market demand in quality construction materials and will be applicable in all types of construction: residential (multi-flat and individual housing) and commercial.

Завод по производству газобетона
Завод по производству газобетона

Группа компаний «Флэш» намерена  реализовать проект  по строительству завода по производству газобетона  в г.Новочеркасск.

Основное направление деятельности – производство блоков и армированных изделий из газобетона: плит перекрытий и стеновых панелей.  Этот материал - новое решение на рынке строительных материалов. Он активно используется в строительстве в странах Европы,  Азии и Америки.

Автоклавный газобетон - прочный стеновой материал, который будет производиться в виде стандартных блоков или армированных плит. По сравнению с обычным бетоном, автоклавный газобетон обладает плотностью в 5 раз ниже. Этот вид строительного материала имеет ряд преимуществ: газобетон обладает высокими тепло- и звукоизолирующими свойствами, подходит для использования в любых климатических условиях, это пожаростойкий материал.  Использование газобетонных блоков возможно для возведения всех видов стен (несущих и ненесущих, внутренних и внешних, каркасных, перегородок итд.)

Продукция завода группы компаний «Флэш» обеспечит растущую потребность рынка в  качественных строительных материалах и будет применима во всех направлениях            строительства: жилищного (многоквартирное и индивидуальное жилье) и коммерческого.